Skip to content

Staff Directory

1432 Reads

0 Comments

Name Position Email
David Allison Football/Asst. Track dallison@magnoliaisd.org
Michael Arnold Asst. Track/Freshman Girls Basketball marnold@magnoliaisd.org
Renee Bialas Head Softball/Freshman Volleyball rbialas@magnoliaisd.org
Derek Cain Head Boys Basketball dcain@magnoliaisd.org
April Cleveland Head Girls Soccer acleveland@magnoliaisd.org
Jayde Cornell Asst. Volleyball/Asst. Track jcornell@magnoliaisd.org
Mike Cranfill Asst. Football mcranfill@magnoliaisd.org
Amanda DeLeon JV Coach-Varsity Assistant Girls Basketball/ Asst. Golf adeleon@magnoliaisd.org
Sterling Doty Head Football/Boys Athletic Cordinator sdoty@magnoliaisd.org
Austin Edwards Asst. Athletic Trainer-BBJH aedwards@magnoliaisd.org
Troy Hebert Asst. Football/Head Powerlifting thebert@magnoliaisd.org
Garrett Henson Head Freshman Football/Asst. Boys Soccer jhenson@magnoliaisd.org
Jim Bob Jackson Head Golf jjackson@magnoliaisd.org
Jason Jones Defensive Coordinator Jjones2@magnoliaisd.org
George Kelly Head Boys Soccer gkelly@magnoliaisd.org
Danielle Keyes Asst. Athletic Trainer dkeyes@magnoliaisd.org
Kellan Luker Co-Offensive Coordinator/Freshman Boys Basketball kluker@magnoliaisd.org
Leslie Madison Head Volleyball/Girls Athletic Coordinator lmadison@magnoliaisd.org
Josh McNeil Asst. Football/ Freshman Boys Basketball jmcneil@magnoliaisd.org
Taylor Menville JV Volleyball/ JV Girls Soccer tmenville@magnoliaisd.org
Aaron Miears Asst. Football amiears@magnoliaisd.org
Mike Overman Head Athletic Trainer moverman@magnoliaisd.org
J.P. Norman Asst. Football/JV Baseball jnorman@magnoliaisd.org
David Partenheimer Head Swimming & Diving dpartenheimer@magnoliaisd.org
Erika Ritter Head Girls Basketball eritter@magnoliaisd.org
Kristen Saldana Head Cross County/ Head Girls Track ksaldana@magnoliaisd.org
Kendra Sancet Asst. Varsity Softball/ Freshman Volleyball ksancet@magnoliaisd.org
Stefani Schulte Asst. Cross Country/ JV Softball sschulte@magnoliaisd.org
Tyler Shiflett Asst. Football/Asst. Varsity Baseball tshiflet@magnoliaisd.org
Brian Sides Asst. Football bsides@magnoliaisd.org
Michael Spradlin Athletic Director mspradlin@magnoliaisd.org
Dale Westmoreland Head Baseball dwestmoreland@magnoliaisd.org
Brad Wikse Head Tennis bwikse@magnoliaisd.org

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @CoachBrownMHS Lost the last match to Warren. Day 3 tomorrow. Final chance for the Bulldogs to take over New Braunfels. We got this!!

    About 13 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS