Skip to content

Staff Directory

107 Reads

0 Comments

Name Position Email
David Allison Football/Asst. Track dallison@magnoliaisd.org
Michael Arnold Asst. Track/Freshman Girls Basketball marnold@magnoliaisd.org
Allyson Brown Asst. Vollyball/ Asst. Track abrown4@magnoliaisd.org
Derek Cain Head Boys Basketball dcain@magnoliaisd.org
Jordan Clements Asst. Volleyball/ Asst. Track jclements@magnoliaisd.org
April Cleveland Head Girls Soccer acleveland@magnoliaisd.org
Mike Cranfill Asst. Football/ Asst. Track mcranfill@magnoliaisd.org
Amanda DeLeon JV Coach-Varsity Assistant Girls Basketball/ Asst. Softball adeleon@magnoliaisd.org
Sterling Doty Head Football/Boys Athletic Cordinator sdoty@magnoliaisd.org
Austin Edwards Asst. Athletic Trainer-BBJH aedwards@magnoliaisd.org
Ashley Farris Head Volleyball afarris@magnoliaisd.org
Kasi Hebert Asst. Volleyball/ Asst. Girls Soccer khebert@magnoliaisd.org
Carsen Henry Asst. Tennis chenry@magnoliaisd.org
Garrett Henson Head Freshman Football/Asst. Boys Soccer jhenson@magnoliaisd.org
Jarrod Hunter Head Softball jhunter@magnoliaisd.org
Jim Bob Jackson Head Golf jjackson@magnoliaisd.org
Kaeron Johnson Asst. Football/ Asst. Track kjohnson2@magnoliaisd.org
Jason Jones Defensive Coordinator/ Powerlifting jjones6@magnoliaisd.org
Jared Kaminski Head Swimming & Diving jkaminski@magnoliaisd.org
George Kelly Head Boys Soccer gkelly@magnoliaisd.org
Danielle Keyes Asst. Athletic Trainer dkeyes@magnoliaisd.org
Mark Kovach Asst. Boys Basketball/ Asst. Cross Country mkovach@magnoliaisd.org
Kellan Luker Co-Offensive Coordinator/Freshman Boys Basketball kluker@magnoliaisd.org
Josh McNeil Asst. Football/ Freshman Boys Basketball jmcneil@magnoliaisd.org
Taylor Menville Asst. Golf tmenville@magnoliaisd.org
Aaron Miears Asst. Football/ Powerlifting amiears@magnoliaisd.org
Mike Overman Head Athletic Trainer moverman@magnoliaisd.org
J.P. Norman Asst. Football/JV Baseball jnorman@magnoliaisd.org
Erika Ritter Head Girls Basketball eritter@magnoliaisd.org
Kristen Saldana Head Cross County/ Head Girls Track ksaldana@magnoliaisd.org
Kendra Sancet Asst. Varsity Softball/ Freshman Volleyball ksancet@magnoliaisd.org
Tyler Shiflett Head Baseball/ Asst. Football tshiflet@magnoliaisd.org
Brian Sides Asst. Football/ Asst. Baseball bsides@magnoliaisd.org
Michael Spradlin Athletic Director mspradlin@magnoliaisd.org
Brad Wikse Head Tennis bwikse@magnoliaisd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @XC_Magnolia Congrats!!! So proud of all of you!! twitter.com/smothersbeth/s…

    About 9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS